Hawaii Child Support Enforcement Agency

Welcome to our new Child Support Account Information System. This system is available 24 hours a day. Information is current as of September 16, 2019.

Effective November 4, 2009, the Hawaii Child Support Enforcement Agency (CSEA) mandated electronic payments pursuant to Section 576D-10(c) of the Hawaii Revised Statutes. All custodial parents not receiving their payments by direct deposit will be automatically set up with a U.S. Bank ReliaCard. For more information about the U.S. Bank ReliaCard, click here.

If you would like your payments deposited to a bank account, you may request the Direct Deposit Authorization Form anytime by calling customer service and selecting the Forms option. You can also request the form by speaking to a customer service representative between the hours of 9 a.m. and 3 p.m. on State business days.

If you are a custodial parent and have never received public assistance for the support of a child under Title IV-A of the Social Security Act, you are assessed a state fee after the agency has collected a monetary threshold for your case. Please note, effective October 1, 2019, the state fee will increase from $25 to $35 and the state fee threshold will increase from $500 to $550. For more details, click here.

 



Forgot Access Code?

To request your PIN and Access Code, please contact Customer Service.